JOIN OUR INTERNSHIP CAREER FAIR SESSIONS!

All sessions begin at 11 a.m. Pacific, 12 p.m. Mountain, and 2 p.m. Eastern time. 

Click here to register for any of our sessions.

 
December 7, 2021: EFTA Internships Overview
December 21, 2021: Working on Public Lands
January 25, 2022: Virtual Tour of Internship Sites
 

Please visit the map below to view the 2022 internship locations across the country. We offer a variety of positions from education and interpretation to scientific and historical research.

All of our internships require that applicants are:

  • US Citizens or Legal Residents
  • 18 – 30 years of age or up to 35 if a veteran
  • Fully vaccinated for COVID-19 if selected for a position

At Environment for the Americas, we have more internships with National Park Service and other agencies and organizations. Visit our site to explore HERE.

Questions? Contact us at LHIP@environmentamericas.org   Thank you for your interest in the Latino Heritage Internship Program!

[wpjb_jobs_list]
[wpjb_jobs_list]